top of page

Fri, Mar 10

|

Online Conference

International Women's History Month: The Faith of Eunice and Lois

The Faith of Eunice and Lois: The Influence and Impact of Black Women on Pentecostal Church, Practice and Academy.

Registration is closed
See other events
International Women's History Month: The Faith of Eunice and Lois
International Women's History Month: The Faith of Eunice and Lois

Time & Location

Mar 10, 2023, 10:00 AM PST – Mar 11, 2023, 10:00 AM PST

Online Conference

About the event

INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S MONTH - WOMEN'S CONFERENCE

Our theme for this year is:

The Faith of Grandmother Eunice and Mother Lois: The influence and impact of women on Black Pentecostal Church, Practice, and Academy

March 10, 2023 (Part 1) , March 31, 2023 (Part2) 

A National Conversation - Towards A Theology of Black British Female Experience

March 10 - March 11, 2023 

Global Symposium 

Time Zones

EST 01:00PM

CST 12:00Noon

PST 10:00AM

UK 06:00PM

Attendance Instruction for Members

If you are a member of the Alliance for Black Pentecostal Scholarship, you do not have to pay for a ticket. Please send us an email at allnzblkpentscholars@gmail.com to recieve event details, 

Tickets

  • Women's Conference

    $40.00
    +$1.00 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page